Intergroup Committee Positions

Regina Intergroup Committee

Each of these committee positions and their sub-committees provide important 12 step services to Regina and area AA members and the positions need to be filled. If you are interested in being involved in service and are willing to donate a few hours of your time each month, then please come out to the regular Intergroup meeting and let your name stand for election to one of these positions.

Intergroup meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month downstairs at The YWCA, 1940 McIntyre Street.

If you are unable to attend the meeting, but would like to let your name stand; please either contact the Central Office and leave a message as to which position you are interested in, or contact any Intergroup committee member.

More information please see:

Regina AA Intergroup Structure Guidelines(2012)

A.A.Ā® Guidelines for a Central or Intergroup Office


2018 Positions
Position Name Group Contact
Intergroup Chair Ron L. No Name N/A
Intergroup Co-Chair Daryl M. Novalco N/A
Intergroup Secretary Catherine S. Sisters in Sobriety N/A
Intergroup Treasurer Stan M. South Hillsdale N/A
Office Trustee Brian B. Northern Lights N/A
Newsletter Editor Vacant Contact
Social Committee Chair Shawn S. Free Speech Contact
Saturday Night Speaker’s Meeting Chair Vacant N/A
Treatment Facilities Coordinator Angie K. Novalco Contact
Corrections Chair Rod R. Harmony Contact
Co-operation with the Professional Community Chair Vacant N/A
12 Step Chair Contact
Alcathon Chair Debbie G. & Zena B. Heartview Group & Rolling Home Group N/A
2018 Round Up Chair Dave B. Free Speech N/A
Webservant Jim J. Noon Eastside Contact